| What it is | A natural eye-health and vision-support dietary supplement in capsule form |
| Manufacturer | ScienceGenics, sold via ClickBank |
| Formula | 12 ingredients total, per the manufacturer; 5 are individually named on the public product page (see below) |
| Named actives | Ginkgo Biloba (main ingredient), Bilberry, Saffron, Turmeric + Bioperine, AREDS-2-adjacent nutrients |
| Dose disclosure | The manufacturer does not publish per-ingredient milligram amounts, nor the names of the other 7 ingredients, on the public product page — see our full ingredient breakdown for what that means in practice |
| Guarantee | ClickBank orders are typically covered by a money-back guarantee; the vendor page does not state a specific day count at the time of writing — see our transparency note below |
Quality claims below are as stated by the manufacturer; verify current certifications and pricing on the manufacturer's official order page before purchasing.
Why People Are Trying iGenics
Circulation-Focused Formula
Ginkgo Biloba, the formula's main ingredient, is included by the manufacturer for its antioxidative effects — antioxidant support is commonly linked to healthy blood flow, including to the small vessels that supply the eyes.*
Vision-Focused Botanicals
Bilberry and Saffron are both traditionally associated with eye and vision health, and are included alongside Ginkgo Biloba as named actives in the formula.*
Absorption-Minded Formulation
Turmeric is paired with Bioperine (black pepper extract), a combination commonly used across the supplement industry to help support the body's absorption of accompanying nutrients.*
Manufacturing Transparency
The manufacturer states iGenics is made in a GMP-certified US facility, is third-party tested, and uses natural, vegan ingredients with zero fillers.*
Ready to see if iGenics fits your daily routine?
Choose Your Package → Secure ClickBank checkout · Free bonuses on multi-month packagesHow iGenics Is Formulated to Work
Eye-health supplements in this category generally take one of two broad approaches: a single-nutrient formula built around one or two well-studied compounds (most commonly lutein and zeaxanthin alone), or a multi-ingredient formula that combines a circulation-focused botanical with traditional vision-support herbs and a general nutrient blend. iGenics falls into the second category. According to the manufacturer, the formula is built around Ginkgo Biloba as its main ingredient, chosen for its antioxidative effects, and layered with Bilberry, Saffron, and a Turmeric + Bioperine pairing, plus what the manufacturer describes as "AREDS-2 formula nutrients" and "vision restoring AREDs-2 ingredients" — together said to total 12 ingredients in the finished formula.
The underlying logic of a formula like this is straightforward: healthy vision depends on more than just the light-sensitive cells in the retina — it also depends on adequate blood flow delivering oxygen and nutrients to the eye's small, delicate vasculature, and on managing oxidative stress in tissue that is constantly exposed to light. A circulation-and-antioxidant-focused ingredient like Ginkgo Biloba, combined with traditional vision botanicals like Bilberry and Saffron, is a formulation strategy aimed at more than one of those angles at once, rather than isolating a single nutrient pathway the way a lutein-only product does. We cover how this compares with single-ingredient competitors in more depth on our iGenics vs other eye supplements guide.
The 5 Ingredients iGenics Names Publicly
- Ginkgo Biloba — the formula's main ingredient, included for its antioxidative effects
- Bilberry — a traditional vision-health botanical
- Saffron — a traditional vision-health spice
- Turmeric + Bioperine — paired for absorption support
- AREDS-2-adjacent nutrients — referenced by the manufacturer without individual naming
What the Manufacturer Does Not Disclose
The manufacturer states iGenics contains 12 clinically-backed ingredients in total, but publicly names only 5 of them on the product page. The other 7 ingredients, and the specific per-ingredient dose of any of the 12, are not published. This is a genuine transparency gap worth knowing before you buy — see our full ingredient breakdown for the complete discussion.
Five named ingredients, a 12-ingredient formula, one daily capsule routine.
See Today's Pricing → Secure ClickBank checkoutWhy Customers Consider iGenics
Beyond Lutein-Only Formulas
Many eye-health supplements lean on a single nutrient pair (lutein and zeaxanthin). iGenics instead combines a circulation-focused botanical with traditional vision herbs and a broader 12-ingredient formula.
US Manufacturing Standards
The manufacturer states iGenics is made in a GMP-certified US facility and is independently, third-party tested — standards worth checking for in any supplement category.
Multiple Package Sizes
1-, 3-, and 6-month supply options let you start small or commit to a longer routine with free shipping and bonus items on the larger packages.
iGenics Ingredients: A Closer Look at Each Named Active
The manufacturer names 5 of the formula's 12 total ingredients on its public product page. Here is what each one is, and why a formula like this would include it, based on general, publicly available research about each ingredient — not claims specific to the finished iGenics product, which has not been independently clinically tested as a whole.
Named Ingredients · What Each One Is
Ginkgo Biloba
The formula's main ingredient, per the manufacturer, included for its antioxidative effects. Ginkgo Biloba is one of the most widely studied botanicals in the general antioxidant and circulation research space, commonly associated with supporting blood flow to small vessels — a relevant angle for eye tissue, which depends on a dense network of tiny blood vessels for oxygen and nutrient delivery.*
Bilberry
A close relative of the blueberry with a long traditional-use history specifically tied to vision — most famously associated (though not conclusively proven in modern research) with anecdotal reports of improved night vision among World War II-era pilots. Modern research on bilberry's anthocyanin content continues to explore general antioxidant and vascular effects relevant to eye tissue.*
Saffron
One of the more actively researched spices in the vision-health space in recent years, with a growing body of general scientific interest in saffron's carotenoid compounds (crocin and crocetin) and their antioxidant properties in retinal tissue. Saffron is also prized for its traditional use across multiple cultures for eye and mood wellness.*
Turmeric + Bioperine
Turmeric's active compound, curcumin, is broadly studied for general anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Curcumin on its own is notoriously poorly absorbed by the body, which is why it is commonly paired with Bioperine (a patented black pepper extract) — a well-established, publicly documented pairing across the supplement industry used specifically to help improve the bioavailability of curcumin and other co-ingredients.*
The AREDS2 Study: What It Actually Is, and What iGenics Says About It
Because iGenics' manufacturer references "AREDS-2 formula nutrients" on its product page, it's worth explaining exactly what AREDS2 is — clearly separated from what iGenics itself has confirmed about its own formula.
AREDS2 (the Age-Related Eye Disease Study 2) is a real, large-scale clinical trial funded by the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH), specifically the National Eye Institute. Published in the medical literature, the original AREDS2 research studied a specific nutrient combination — lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and copper — in people with intermediate or advanced age-related macular degeneration (AMD), and found that this combination was associated with a reduced risk of the condition progressing to more advanced stages in that specific population. It is one of the most frequently cited pieces of nutrition research in the eye-health field, and it is the reason so many eye-health supplements reference "AREDS2" or "AREDS-2 formula" in their marketing.
What we can and cannot say about iGenics specifically: the manufacturer's product page uses the phrases "AREDs-2 formula" and "vision restoring AREDs-2 ingredients" without listing which of the AREDS2-studied nutrients (if any, and in what amount) are actually included in iGenics. We are not able to confirm, based on the information the manufacturer publishes, whether iGenics contains lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, copper, some subset of them, or a different set of nutrients loosely inspired by the AREDS2 concept. We think it's more honest to explain what AREDS2 actually studied — genuine, NIH-backed research — than to imply iGenics has been shown to replicate those specific results, which the manufacturer's own page does not claim in those terms either.
Who iGenics Is Formulated For
Based on the ingredients and framing the manufacturer uses, iGenics is positioned as a general daily eye-health supplement rather than a treatment for a diagnosed eye disease. It may be a reasonable fit to consider if you:
- Spend significant time on screens and are looking for a general eye-wellness routine to pair with good screen habits (regular breaks, blue-light-aware lighting, proper distance from monitors)
- Are interested in a multi-ingredient formula rather than a single-nutrient lutein/zeaxanthin product
- Want a natural, vegan supplement made in a GMP-certified US facility
- Understand this is a general wellness supplement, not a treatment for a diagnosed eye condition like macular degeneration, cataracts, or glaucoma
It is not a fit, and you should speak with an eye-care professional first, if you have a diagnosed eye disease, are on medication that could interact with any of the named ingredients (Ginkgo Biloba in particular has known interactions with blood-thinning medication — see our disclaimer), are pregnant or nursing, or are experiencing sudden vision changes, which always warrant prompt medical attention rather than a supplement.
What Reviewers and Researchers Say
The manufacturer's official product page does not publish first-person customer testimonials or star ratings — only a ClickBank BBB Business Review badge confirming ClickBank's own standing as a retailer. Rather than inventing customer quotes that don't exist, here is a summary of general, publicly attributable research and background context relevant to the ingredients iGenics names:
Ginkgo Biloba is among the most-studied botanical extracts worldwide, with decades of general research literature on its antioxidant properties and its associations with circulatory support. It remains one of the top-selling herbal supplements globally, largely on the strength of that circulation-and-antioxidant research base.
Bilberry's traditional association with vision dates back generations, and its anthocyanin content continues to be a subject of ongoing general nutrition science interest, particularly around antioxidant activity in eye-adjacent vascular tissue.
AREDS2, the NIH-funded study referenced by iGenics' manufacturer, remains one of the most cited pieces of published nutrition research specific to age-related eye health, though as explained above, we cannot confirm which of its studied nutrients iGenics itself contains.
None of the above are testimonials, reviews, or endorsements of iGenics as a finished product — they are general, attributable background on the research areas its named ingredients come from. Read our full iGenics reviews page for an honest look at what's realistic to expect, real total cost, and the guarantee-period discrepancy you should know about before buying.
iGenics Pricing — Choose Your Package
iGenics is sold online with checkout handled by ClickBank, the authorized retailer. Pricing below reflects the package structure confirmed directly on the manufacturer's live order page at the time of writing — prices and promotions can change without notice, so always confirm the total shown at checkout before completing your order. Tap any package below to see current pricing on the manufacturer's secure checkout:
bottle
bottle
bottle
Because a daily eye-health routine needs consistent use before you can judge it fairly, most customers considering a longer commitment choose the 6-month BEST VALUE package for the lowest per-bottle price. Prices are set by the manufacturer and confirmed on the checkout page — see our pricing verification note below.
Free Bonuses With the 3- & 6-Month Packages
Free eBook Bonus #1
Today: FREE
Included with the 3-month and 6-month packages, per the manufacturer's checkout page.
Free eBook Bonus #2
Today: FREE
Included with the 3-month and 6-month packages, per the manufacturer's checkout page.
Free Bottle of Intelligen (6-Month Only)
Today: FREE
A free bottle of "Intelligen," a separate supplement from the manufacturer, included only with the 6-month BEST VALUE package, on top of the 2 free eBooks.
Bonus eBooks are digital and are delivered immediately after checkout; the free bottle of Intelligen ships alongside your 6-month order. The manufacturer's page does not provide further public detail on Intelligen's own ingredients — if that matters to you, confirm details on the checkout page before ordering.
A Genuine Note on the Money-Back Guarantee
ClickBank orders are typically covered by some form of money-back guarantee, but iGenics' current official vendor page does not display a specific day count anywhere at the time of writing — we checked directly for guarantee language and found only a general testimonials disclaimer, no stated refund window. This matters because affiliate pages promoting iGenics elsewhere on the web state conflicting numbers: some claim a 180-day guarantee, others claim a 60-day "Triple Satisfaction" guarantee. Those two claims directly contradict each other, which tells us at least one — quite possibly both — is running stale or copied marketing copy that doesn't reflect the vendor's current terms. We are deliberately not repeating either number here. Confirm the exact, current guarantee window directly on the secure checkout page before you complete your purchase, and keep your order confirmation email so you have a record of whatever terms are shown to you at the time you buy.
How to Take iGenics
As a capsule-based daily supplement, iGenics is intended to be taken according to the dosing instructions printed on the product label and confirmed at checkout. Because the manufacturer's public page does not disclose per-ingredient milligram amounts, we are not able to independently state or verify a specific daily dose here — follow the label instructions that arrive with your order, and consult your doctor if you have any question about how it may interact with existing medication or conditions.
Shipping & Delivery
| Package | Shipping fee | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month supply (SAMPLER) | $9.99 | $59 total before shipping |
| 3 month supply (MOST POPULAR) | FREE | $147 total, 2 free bonuses included |
| 6 month supply (BEST VALUE) | FREE | $234 total, 3 free bonuses included |
Shipping terms and delivery windows are set by the manufacturer and confirmed at checkout. See our full reviews page for a package-by-package total-cost comparison, including the true landed cost once shipping is factored in.
iGenics FAQ
What exactly is iGenics?
A natural dietary supplement formulated to support eye health and vision, built around Ginkgo Biloba as its main ingredient alongside Bilberry, Saffron, Turmeric with Bioperine, and AREDS-2-adjacent nutrients, in a formula the manufacturer describes as 12 ingredients total, per ScienceGenics, the manufacturer.*
Can iGenics help with eye strain from screen time and blue light exposure?
The manufacturer does not make a specific claim about screen time or blue light exposure on its product page, so we're not able to attribute that claim to them. In general, eye strain from extended screen use is well understood to be influenced heavily by behavioral factors — the 20-20-20 rule (every 20 minutes, look at something 20 feet away for 20 seconds), proper monitor distance and brightness, and adequate ambient lighting — which no supplement, including iGenics, replaces. A general eye-health supplement may be considered as a complement to those habits, not a substitute for them.
Does iGenics have a money-back guarantee, and how many days is it?
ClickBank orders are typically covered by some form of money-back guarantee, but the manufacturer's current official product page does not display a specific day count at the time of writing. We've seen other sites promoting iGenics claim 180 days, and others claim 60 days — those numbers contradict each other, so we are not repeating either. Confirm the exact current guarantee window at checkout before you buy.
What is AREDS2, and does iGenics contain the AREDS2 nutrients?
AREDS2 (Age-Related Eye Disease Study 2) is a real, NIH-funded clinical study that found a specific nutrient combination — lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and copper — was associated with reduced progression risk in people with intermediate-to-advanced age-related macular degeneration. iGenics' manufacturer references "AREDS-2 formula nutrients" on its page but does not name which specific nutrients from that list, if any, are included in iGenics or in what amount. We explain this in detail in the dedicated AREDS2 section above.
Is age-related vision decline something a supplement like this can address?
Age-related vision changes have many causes — some manageable with lifestyle and nutrition support, others requiring medical treatment (such as cataract surgery or treatment for macular degeneration or glaucoma). A general nutritional supplement is not a substitute for regular eye exams, especially after age 40, or for medical treatment of a diagnosed condition. If you're noticing vision changes, see an eye-care professional first; a supplement may be a reasonable complement to, but not a replacement for, that care.
How much does iGenics cost?
As verified on the manufacturer's order page: $59 for a 1-month supply ($59 total plus $9.99 shipping), $49/bottle for the 3-month supply ($147 total, free shipping, 2 free bonuses), and $39/bottle for the 6-month supply ($234 total, free shipping, 3 free bonuses including a free bottle of Intelligen). Confirm exact figures at checkout, as pricing can change.
Who should talk to a doctor before taking iGenics?
Anyone on blood-thinning medication (Ginkgo Biloba has known potential interactions), anyone pregnant or nursing, anyone with a diagnosed eye disease, and anyone experiencing sudden or severe vision changes, which always warrant prompt medical attention rather than a supplement. See our full medical disclaimer.
Is iGenics a subscription? Will I be rebilled?
Package structure and billing terms are set by the manufacturer and shown clearly at the ClickBank checkout before you complete payment. Review the checkout page carefully before confirming your order so you know exactly what you're being charged and whether the package you choose is a one-time purchase.
Is this the manufacturer's own website?
No — this is an independent affiliate site. Every order button sends you to the manufacturer's secure ClickBank checkout, where your payment is handled directly by them. We may earn a commission on purchases, at no extra cost to you.
More iGenics Guides
- iGenics Reviews: What's Realistic, Total Cost & the Guarantee-Period Discrepancy You Should Know About
- iGenics Ingredients: Full Breakdown, the AREDS2 Background & the Dose-Transparency Gap
- iGenics vs Other Eye Supplements: Multi-Ingredient Formula vs Lutein/Zeaxanthin-Only Products
See today's iGenics pricing and package options.
Get iGenics — See Today's Pricing → Secure ClickBank checkout · Free shipping + free bonuses on 3- and 6-month packages